July Album Release Tour! Plus Variety!

June 16th, 2016

HEY HUMON FRANDZ!

I have an album release tour coming up this July! My debut album, “Just Putting It Out There” under Tig Notaro’s new imprint, Bentzen Ball Records under Secretly Canadian, drops July 8th. And I will be zipping through the Midwest, South, and up the East Coast to spread word of it.

Please come on through if you are in or near any of these cities (ticket links below)! I would love to meet your delicious face.

Also, cool news for listheads! I was recently named one of Variety‘s Top Ten Comics to Watch for 2016. What this mainly means is a) Hollywood has winked at me and b) I get free license to wear two pairs of sunglasses indoors, outdoors, asleep, or awake for the rest of the year. Finally!

DAY DATE/TIME CITY ST VENUE Ticket Link
Thu-Sat July 7-9 (Th, 8pm; Fri-Sat, 8 & 10:30pm) Bloomington IN Comedy Attic http://bit.ly/25MMcd9
Sun July 10, 8pm St. Louis MO The Firebird http://ticketf.ly/1thR10w
Mon July 11, 9pm Nashville TN Basement East http://tktwb.tw/1Xczt1u
Tue July 12, 8pm Atlanta GA Relapse Theatre http://bit.ly/2187jTP
Thu July 14, 9pm Washington DC DC Drafthouse http://bit.ly/1VMGZPI
Fri July 15, 7:30pm Arlington VA Arlington Drafthouse http://bit.ly/1t9KTXr
Sun July 17, 8pm Brooklyn NY Union Hall http://ticketf.ly/1PIIDk8
Fri July 22, 7pm Cambridge MA Great Scott http://bit.ly/1RXgLDc
Sat July 23, 7pm Cambridge MA Great Scott http://bit.ly/1thSALZ
Sun July 24, 8pm East Providence RI Comedy Connection http://bit.ly/1XIJtk6
Mon-Fri July 25-29, 9pm (Mon-Tues, Thurs) Montreal QC Just For Laughs (Montreal Improv) http://bit.ly/1UNwlYn
Sat July 30, 7:30pm & 9:45pm Philadelphia PA Punch Line http://livemu.sc/1XEWjzQ (7:30pm)

http://livemu.sc/1Y9BMBV  (9:45pm)

New album!

May 5th, 2016

You can order my new album ‘Just Putting It Out There’ NOW from iTunes

album cover

Womanhood Is Here!

May 3rd, 2016

That’s right, esteemed comedy visionary Jo Firestone and I are thrilled to whisper-scream that we have a new web series out under Refinery29’s new female-driven comedy channel, RIOT.

Here is Episode 1: PUBERTY! watch, learn, subscribe, love, laugh, eat, pray, breathe, dance, sit, swim!